December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Freerunners 6:30pm

Freerunners (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Sunday 3rd December 2017

Halesowen Sunday Service 9:30am

Sunday Service for everyone.



Halesowen Sunday Service 11:30am

Sunday Service for everyone



Threads Acoustic 11:30am

Threads is an event for all young people



Hagley Sunday Service 4:30pm

Sunday Service for everyone



Monday 4th December 2017

Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 5th December 2017

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 6th December 2017

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Crews 7:00pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 7th December 2017

Birmingham Soup Run

Birmingham Soup Run tonight – click here for more information.



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Friday 8th December 2017

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Freerunners 6:30pm

Freerunners (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Saturday 9th December 2017

An Unexpected Christmas 6:30pm

An Unexpected Christmas is this year’s Lifecentral Christmas Production

SOLD OUT



Sunday 10th December 2017

No Services Today

Due to large amounts of snow forecast there will be no services at Halesowen or Hagley today.



Monday 11th December 2017

Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 12th December 2017

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Wednesday 13th December 2017

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Crews 7:00pm

Crews (school years 7-13) meets in The Hub



Thursday 14th December 2017

Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Friday 15th December 2017

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am

Breakthrough Prayer Meeting 6:30am–7:30am



Little Treasures 10:00am

Toddler group



Extend 10:30am

Gentle exercise for the over 50s



Freerunners 6:30pm

Freerunners (4–11 year olds)



The Hub Youth Club 8:00pm

The Hub Youth Club (from year 7 to age 18)



Saturday 16th December 2017

Open House 11:30am

Open House is a free community café open for all.



Sunday 17th December 2017

An Unexpected Christmas 9:30am

An Unexpected Christmas is this year’s Lifecentral Christmas Production

Click here for full details and tickets.



An Unexpected Christmas 11:30am

An Unexpected Christmas is this year’s Lifecentral Christmas Production

Click here for full details and tickets.



An Unexpected Christmas 6:30pm

An Unexpected Christmas is this year’s Lifecentral Christmas Production

Click here for full details and tickets.



Threads Live 7:00pm

Threads is our event for all young people



Monday 18th December 2017

Little Treasures 1:00pm

Toddler group



Tuesday 19th December 2017

Philippa Hannah with Chris & Abby Eaton 7:30pm

Concert with Philippa Hannah with Chris & Abby Eaton

Click here for full details and to obtain tickets.



Wednesday 20th December 2017

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch 12:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Lunch



Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship 1:00pm

Seniors Rendezvous Fellowship



Thursday 21st December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Friday 22nd December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Saturday 23rd December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Sunday 24th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



No 9:30am, 11:30am or 4:30pm Services Today

Please note – there is no 9:30am, 11:30am or 4:30pm services today



Christmas Eve Carol and Communion Service 11:00pm

Christmas Eve Carol and Communion Service



Monday 25th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Christmas Day Celebration 11:00am

Christmas Day Celebration



Tuesday 26th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Wednesday 27th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Thursday 28th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Friday 29th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Saturday 30th December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



Sunday 31st December 2017

Church Office Closed

Please note the Church Office is closed today.



No Sunday Services Today

Please note – there are no Sunday Services today



Winter Walk - Clent Hills 10:00am

Winter walk (amble) over Clent Hills. Meet at Nimmings Car Park.